WELCOME! On behalf of the children, governors and staff, welcome to the website of St. Peter’s Church of England Primary Academy, Easton.

Quick Links


Choosing a School
Learn about our school
Key Information
Find Ofsted information and more
School Life
Day to day information
Special Educational Needs Report
Download the SEN information report

gw_hp_leftcolumn

Term Dates 2017 / 2018


Autumn Term
Wed 6 Sept – Thurs 19 Oct
Mon 30 Oct – Tues 19 Dec
Spring Term 2018
Thurs 4 Jan – Fri 9 Feb
Mon 19 Feb – Wed 28 Mar
Summer Term
Mon 16 Apr – Fri 25 May
Mon 4 Jun – Tues 24 July

Our Awards


Our Federation


SCHOOL NEWS


Find out all you need to know about what is going on at St. Peter’s Primary, Easton.

Get the latest news on Facebook


Following a survey we found out that over 70% of parents use Facebook on a regular basis. Having seen success at other schools, we have decided to trial a school facebook page, to communicate fast moving news, plus reports and photos on events. If you do not have an account, you will still be able to see all the posts here on our website. Make sure you like our page to ensure you’re getting the latest!

Load More